Undoing a deployment
Put production back as it was before a deployment, for the whole deployment or one item, without losing changes made since
Put production back as it was before a deployment, for the whole deployment or one item, without losing changes made since
An introduction to the Promotion extension, which moves the items you build and test in another data environment into production, and can undo it